On the afternoon of the 18th August 2013 the 21st European Scout Conference elected the following volunteers as members of the European Scout Committee for the term 2013-2016. 

Elected members of the European Scout Committee for the term 2013-2016 are:

  • Andrea Dermarmels (Switzerland),
  • Dagmawi “Daggi” Elehu (Sweden),
  • Hulda Sólrún Guđmundsdóttir (Iceland),
  • Christos Hatzidiamandis (Greece),
  • Veerle “Chip” Haverhals (Belgium),
  • Milena Pecarski (Serbia).

The new team will begin their work following the Conference; however their first meeting will take place this evening during which they will elect their Chairman.


Congratulations to all the successful candidates and we look forward to announcing the new Chairperson of the European Scout Committee soon!!


Mihajlo Atanackovic
About The Author

Mihajlo Atanackovic

Mihajlo comes from Serbia and is a Digital Engagement Officer at European Scout Office.

2 Responses to 21st European Scout Conference elects new European Scout Committee

  1. Christian says:

    Foto by Christian Loste ^_^
    Congratulations to all!

  2. […] Fuente: euroscoutinfo.com […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *